Agora Cart Green Mountain Music
Online 45s Catalog
     Home | Main Store Page | Contact Us



Search by Price

Search Between:

$ &

All records are New, by the Original Artist, and Include Printed Operator Title Strips! (Samples Shown Below)

Click On Any Link In Left Frame To View 45s Catalog

Orders usually ship in 3-5 business days • Credit Card not charged until items shipped.

Please Click here to send any questions or special requests.

24 Hour Fax Line (810) 277-2936
© Green Mountain Music 2014 All Rights Reserved
Last Revised: May 1, 2015

Selections From Inside Store:
In Metal:

In O/Artists:

In F/Artists:

In D/Artists:

Ford, Lita - Close My Eyes Forever / Under The Gun - RCA-18899
Orbison, Roy - Running Scared / Love Hurts - COL-4661
Fabares, Shelley - Johnny Loves Me / Iím Growing Up - DUNHILL-2686
Dorsey, Lee - Go-Go Girl / I Can Hear You Calling - AMY-998
Only $ 2.95
Only $ 3.95
Only $ 3.95
Only $ 3.95

Your Cart
Items in your cart: 0
Subtotal: $0.00

Featured Product

featured product

Record Cleaning Spray & Cloth
Large Spritzer Pump Spray Bottle contains 4 oz. of Q-88 Record Cleaning Solution
$ 7.95